Contact Us

INDO-SPARK CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Head Office Address:

198 E, Tararani Chowk, Near Geeta Mandir, Kolhapur-416 003. Maharashtra, India.
Tel. No.: +91 - 231 - 2663581
Telefax: +91 - 231 - 6681005
Mobile: +91 - 98231 20209




Islampur Branch:
Peth Sangli Road, Near Charapale Gas Agency, Islampur - 415009, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. No.: +91 - 2342 - 224276
Mobile: +91 - 98231 87766




Pune Address :

Chandralok Housing Society, "Mangal Murti", 686/C/2, Near Bata Show Room & Chandralok Hospital Lane, Bibvewadi, Pune-411037, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. No.: +91 - 20 - 24224537
Mobile: +91 - 98233 44299




Mumbai Office :
Mobile: +91 - 99230 93737




Visit Also:
www.chemicalanchors.in, www.drillingandsawing.net, www.concretedemolition.co.in


Contact to Mr. Sandeep Ingale - DIRECTOR


icfs-office


 


       

Mr. Prashant Shelake
Sales Manager, Pune.
Mobile : +91 - 99231 70303
E-mail : prashant@indospark.com



Mr. Amar Gurav
Sales Manager, Pune.
Mobile : +91 - 99233 44299
E-mail : amar@indospark.com



Mr. Amit Salvi
Sales Manager, Mumbai.
Mobile : +91 - 99230 93737
E-mail : amitsalvi@indospark.com



Mr. Maruti Suryavanshi
Technical Engineer, Kolhapur.
Mobile : +91 - 99230 49393
E-mail : indospark@indospark.com




Mr. Vishal Mestri
Sales Manager, Kolhapur.
Mobile : +91 - 98231 20209
E-mail : vishal@indospark.com



Mr. Sudhir Khadake
Construction Application Mgr., Kolhapur.
Mobile : +91 - 98231 92194
E-mail : sudhir@indospark.com



Mr. Amit Deshmukh
Finance Manager, Kolhapur.
Mobile : +91 - 98230 96066
E-mail : amit@indospark.com



Mr. Tukaram Patil
Ware House Manager, Kolhapur.
Mobile : +91 - 99230 14747
E-mail : stores@indospark.com





Mr. Jaywant Nigadkar
Sales Manager, Islampur.
Mobile : +91 - 99231 87766
E-mail : jaywant@indospark.com



Mr. Pravin Patil
Digital Marketing Manager, Pune.
Mobile : +91 - 98231 94244
E-mail : online@indospark.com










Designed by: MID  I  Hosted by : PBD  I  Promoted by : GID